The House

The house is beautifully situated between bananatrees and palms, just 100 meter from the beach. Built in 2011 by european standards. Just a few meters to walk to the "main street" (which is kind of the only asphalt-street in Tong Nai Pan) where you can find a couple of supermarkets, restaurants, foodmarket, pharmacy etc. A big terrace with lots of shade, and no also with a small private pool, is perfect to relax from the sun in the afternoons. The garden is exotic, with our own bananas, and a small lawn to play on. We have 3 bedrooms, with 7 beds (and possibilites for even 2 more beds, if needed). Bedding and towels comes with the house. 2 bathrooms with shower and toilets, one of them in direct connection/door to master bedroom. The livingroom has good space, a flatscreen TV, dvd and stereo. Own internet/WIFI connection. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare light meals, toastiron, toaster, hob/stove, microwave, frigde and freezer, el-kettle, plates/glasses/cutlery for 8 persons. A store room filled with beach mats, toys/balls. All rooms in the house have AIRCONDITION. Safety Depositbox is available. On the terrace there is a hardwood seating, a thai-shrine, 2 hammocks and lots of thai cushions.  We also have a norwegian/english speaking person, to look  after you, and help you with arrange cleaning, laundry. He can also arrange tours, car/scooter hire. Boat/taxi bookings etc.


An evening video-clip from the house. The terrace is now extended, and much bigger....with private pool.


29.04.2018 20:11

camilla sander

hei vi vurderer å leie hus/leilighet i Thailand i julen og nyttår 2019/20- da fra 22.12.19 til 05.01.20. Vi tenker å be med oss våre 4 voksne barn som da er 26-31.

30.04.2018 08:22

Andreas Bjørge

Hei Camilla.... Dette er jo lenge til. Men alltid bra å være tidlig ute. Vi er alltid fullbooket i des/jan/febr/mars, nesten året i forveien. Mail meg på:

07.08.2017 16:50

Charlotte Bay

Hei, jeg lirer på hva det koster å leie for 28 nettet i januar. Vi er foreløpig et par med en baby på 13 md (i januar) kanskje vi får med oss et par med barn i samme alder.

11.08.2017 11:13

Andreas Bjørge

du kan ringe meg på tlf. 90861400... så tar vi en rask prat på dette....
mvh Andreas

08.08.2017 10:03

Andreas Bjørge

Hei Charlotte
Kan du sende meg mailadressen din? Så svarer jeg til din mail, fra jobbmailen min!!